Our Staff and Board

Mary Burke Rivers

Executive Director

mburke@otrch.org

Tanya Murphy

Director of Property Management

tmurphy@otrch.org

Andy Hutzel

Director of Housing Services

ahutzel@otrch.org

Ty Black

Finance Director

tblack@otrch.org

Ashleigh Finke

Director of Real Estate Development

afinke@otrch.org

Lisa Cecil

Controller

lcecil@otrch.org

Patrice Smoot

Accounts Payable Analyst

psmoot@otrch.org

Katie Knipe

Fund Development Director

kknipe@otrch.org

Stacey Todd

Project Manager

stodd@otrch.org

DaKenya Gunn

Compliance Manager

dgunn@otrch.org

Cynthia Talbert

Property Manager

ctalbert@otrch.org

Cynthia Bell

Leasing Manager

cbell@otrch.org

Carol Strayhorn

Front Desk Manager

cstrayhorn@otrch.org

Thomas Fields

Property Management Administrative Assistant

tfields@otrch.org

Carl Combs

Director of Maintenance

ccombs@otrch.org

Maurice Wagoner

Maintenance

Bobby Taylor

Maintenance

Paul Sweet

Maintenance

Jason Gudorf

Maintenance

Tim Carter

Maintenance

Amy Silver

Resident Services Coordinator

asilver@otrch.org

Lauren Stoll

Resident Services Advocate

lstoll@otrch.org

Jacob Merritt

Resource Coordinator

jmerritt@otrch.org

David Elkins

Jimmy Heath House Program Coordinator

delkins@otrch.org

Katie Fogle

Employment Program Coordinator

kfogle@otrch.org

Jill Stein

Shelter Plus Care Administrator

jstein@otrch.org

Anne McDonald

Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager

amcdonald@otrch.org

Michelle Christopher

Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager

mchristopher@otrch.org

Sean Guilfoile

Anna Louise Inn Program Coordinator

sguilfoile@otrch.org

Emily Stant Kelly

Anna Louise Inn Activity/Children's Creative Corner Coordinator

estantkelly@otrch.org

Candace Smith

Anna Louise Inn Activity Monitor

Valerie Truss

Anna Louise Inn Activity Monitor

Christine Wooten

Recovery Hotel Program Coordinator

cwooten@otrch.org

Milton Keith

Recovery Hotel Building Monitor

mkeith@otrch.org

Angela Merritt

Women of Over-the-Rhine Coordinator

amerritt@otrch.org

board

Our Board of Trustees

Roger Auer – President
Georgia Keith – Vice-President
Jonathan Diskin – Treasurer
Bonnie Neumeier – Secretary
Michael Bootes (not pictured)
Bridgette Burbanks (not pictured)
Nicholas DiNardo
Fanni Johnson
Robert Pickford (not pictured)
Brian Fagan
Allen Woods (not pictured)

Jimmy Heath House Desk Staff

Wister Ausberry
Robin Boles
Robert Bowman
Mike Brown
Markita Coach
Bonnie Seymore
Glenn Ward
Joe Wynn

Maintenance Staff

Tim Carter
Michael Gramann
Jason Gudorf
Paul Sweet
Bobby Taylor
Maurice Wagoner
Harper Andrews

Interns

Bret Olson
Courtney Ryan