Our Staff and Board

Email iconMary Burke Rivers
Mary Burke Rivers
Executive Director
Email iconAndy Hutzel
Andy Hutzel
Director of Housing Services
Email iconTanya Murphy
Tanya Murphy
Director of Property Management
Email iconAshleigh Finke
Ashleigh Finke
Director of Real Estate Development
Email iconTy Black
Ty Black
Director of Finance
Email iconLisa Cecil
Lisa Cecil
Email iconPatrice Smoot
Patrice Smoot
Email iconKatherine Cunningham
Katherine Cunningham
Fund Development Manager
Email iconDaKenya Gunn
DaKenya Gunn
Compliance Specialist
Email iconCynthia Talbert
Cynthia Talbert
Property Manager
Email iconCynthia Bell
Cynthia Bell
Leasing Manager
Email iconCarol Strayhorn
Carol Strayhorn
Front Desk Manager
Email iconRyan Dyson
Ryan Dyson
Asset Manager
Email iconCarl Combs
Carl Combs
Director of Maintenance
Email iconChristine Wooten
Christine Wooten
Recovery Hotel Program Coordinator
Email iconJill Stein
Jill Stein
Shelter Plus Care Administrator
Email iconJacob Merritt
Jacob Merritt
Resource Coordinator
Email iconAmy Silver
Amy Silver
Resident Services Coordinator
Email iconLauren Stoll
Lauren Stoll
Resident Services Advocate
Email iconDave Elkins
Dave Elkins
Project Coordinator, Jimmy Heath House
Email iconSean Guilfoile
Sean Guilfoile
Program Coordinator, Anna Louise Inn
Thomas Fields
Thomas Fields
Front Desk Staff
Joe Wynn
Joe Wynn
Jimmy Heath House Front Desk
Tim Carter
Tim Carter
Jason Gudorf
Jason Gudorf
Paul Sweet
Paul Sweet
Bobby Taylor
Bobby Taylor
Maurice Wagoner
Maurice Wagoner

Our Board of Trustees


Roger Auer - President
Georgia Keith - Vice-President
Jonathan Diskin - Treasurer
Bonnie Neumeier - Secretary
Michael Bootes (not pictured)
Kenneth Bordwell
Bridgette Burbanks (not pictured)
Nicholas DiNardo
Fanni Johnson
Robert Pickford (not pictured)
Sandra Ivery
Brian Fagan
Allen Woods (not pictured)
Jae Washington (not pictured)

Jimmy Heath House Desk Staff

Wister Ausberry
Robin Boles
Robert Bowman
Mike Brown
Bonnie Seymore
Glenn Ward

Maintenance Staff

Tim Carter
Jason Gudorf
Paul Sweet
Bobby Taylor
Maurice Wagoner
Harper Andrews