CONTACT US

Address: 114 West 14th Street Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
Phone: 513-381-1171
General Email Inquiry: info@otrch.org

Front Desk Manager:
Carol Strayhorn
phone:513-381-1171 ext. 101
direct phone: (513) 287-8053
email: cstrayhorn@otrch.org

Director of Operations:
Sean Guilfoile
phone:513-381-1171 ext. 120
direct phone: (513) 287-8057
email: sguilfoile@otrch.org

Director of Property Management:
Tanya Murphy
phone:513-381-1171 ext. 102
direct phone: (513) 287-8065
email: tmurphy@otrch.org

Assistant Manager to Property Management:
Tamara Harris
phone:513-381-1171 ext.122
direct phone: (513) 287-8069
email: tharris@otrch.org

Compliance Manager:
Dakenya Gunn
phone:513-381-1171 ext. 105
direct phone: (513) 287-8056
email: dgunn@otrch.org

Asset Manager:
Jason Gudorf
phone:513-381-1171 ext. 123
: (513) 287-8070
email: jgudorf@otrch.org

Director of Real Estate Development:
Ashleigh Finke
phone:513-381-1171 ext. 114
direct phone: (513) 287-8052
email:  afinke@otrch.org

Project Manager:
Ben Eilerman
phone:513-381-1171 ext. 119
direct phone: (513) 287-8064
email: beilerman@otrch.org

Leasing Manager:
Cynthia Bell
phone:513-381-1171 ext. 103 
direct phone: (513) 287-8054
email: cbell@otrch.org

Property Manager:
Cynthia Talbert
phone: 513-381-1171 ext. 106
direct phone: (513) 287-8055
email: ctalbert@otrch.org

Property Management Administrative Assistant:
Thomas Fields
phone: 513-381-1171 ext.115
direct phone: (513) 287-8077
email: tfields@otrch.org

Director of Housing Services:
Andy Hutzel
phone: 513-381-1171 ext. 112
direct phone: (513) 287-8051 
email: ahutzel@otrch.org

Resident Services Coordinator:
Amy Silver
phone: 513-381-1171 ext. 104
direct phone: (513) 287-8050
email: asilver@otrch.org

Resident Services Advocate:
Lauren Stoll
phone: 513-381-1171 ext. 113
direct phone:(513) 287-8059
email: lstoll@otrch.org

Fund Development and Special Events Manager & Youth Program Coordinator
Emily Stant-Kelly
phone: 513-381-1171 ext. 116
direct phone:(513) 287-8062
email: estantkelly@otrch.org

Executive Director:
Mary Burke Rivers
phone:513-381-1171 ext. 111
direct phone:(513) 287-8061
email: mburke@otrch.org

Fund Development Director:
Claire Daugherty
phone:513-381-1171 ext. 117
direct phone: (513) 287-8058
email: cdaugherty@otrch.org

Finance Director:
Ty Black
phone:513-381-1171 ext. 109
direct phone: (513) 287-8066
email: tblack@otrch.org

Accounts Payable Analyst:
Patrice Smoot
phone:513-381-1171 ext.110
direct phone: (513) 287-8063
email: psmoot@otrch.org

Controller:
Lisa Cecil
phone:513-381-1121 ext. 108
direct phone: (513) 287-8060
email: lcecil@otrch.org

buddy’s place & Nannie Hinkston House Program Coordinator:
Sherran Harris
phone:(513) 288-8955
email: sharris@otrch.org

Recovery Hotel:
Christine Wooten
phone:513-455-5046 
email: cwooten@otrch.org

Jimmy Heath House:
Dave Elkins
phone:513-381-0008 
email: delkins@otrch.org