OUR STAFF & BOARD

Mary Burke Rivers : Executive Director

Mary Burke Rivers

Executive Director

mburke@otrch.org
Lisa Cecil : Controller

Lisa Cecil

Controller

lcecil@otrch.org
Ty Black : Finance Director

Ty Black

Finance Director

tblack@otrch.org
Claire Daugherty : Fund Development Director

Claire Daugherty

Fund Development Director

cdaugherty@otrch.org
Ashleigh Finke : Director of Real Estate Development

Ashleigh Finke

Director of Real Estate Development

afinke@otrch.org
Sean Guilfoile : Director of Operations

Sean Guilfoile

Director of Operations

sguilfoile@otrch.org
Tanya Murphy : Director of Property Management

Tanya Murphy

Director of Property Management

tmurphy@otrch.org
Carl Combs : Director of Maintenance

Carl Combs

Director of Maintenance

ccombs@otrch.org
Andy Hutzel : Director of Housing Services

Andy Hutzel

Director of Housing Services

ahutzel@otrch.org
Jason Gudorf : Asset Manager

Jason Gudorf

Asset Manager

jgudorf@otrch.org
Edwin Ferguson : Staff Accountant

Edwin Ferguson

Staff Accountant

eferguson@otrch.org
Ben Eilerman : Project Manager

Ben Eilerman

Project Manager

beilerman@otrch.org
Sydne Blackburn : Fund Development Assistant

Sydne Blackburn

Fund Development Assistant

sblackburn@otrch.org
Cynthia Talbert : Property Manager

Cynthia Talbert

Property Manager

ctalbert@otrch.org
Thomas Fields : Property Management Administrative Assistant

Thomas Fields

Property Management Administrative Assistant

tfields@otrch.org
DaKenya Gunn : Compliance Manager

DaKenya Gunn

Compliance Manager

dgunn@otrch.org
Cynthia Bell : Leasing Manager

Cynthia Bell

Leasing Manager

cbell@otrch.org
Jaylen Lynn : Leasing Agent

Jaylen Lynn

Leasing Agent

jlynn@otrch.org
Carol Strayhorn : Front Desk Manager

Carol Strayhorn

Front Desk Manager

cstrayhorn@otrch.org
Heather Parton : Receivables Collections Specialist

Heather Parton

Receivables Collections Specialist

hparton@otrch.org
Bobby Taylor : Maintenance

Bobby Taylor

Maintenance

Frank Cook : Maintenance Technician

Frank Cook

Maintenance Technician

Tim Carter : Maintenance

Tim Carter

Maintenance

Alphonso Williams : Maintenance Technician

Alphonso Williams

Maintenance Technician

Kelvin Roberson : Maintenance Technician

Kelvin Roberson

Maintenance Technician

Harper Andrews : Groundskeeper

Harper Andrews

Groundskeeper

Amy Silver : Resident Services Coordinator

Amy Silver

Resident Services Coordinator

asilver@otrch.org
Lauren Stoll : Resident Services Advocate

Lauren Stoll

Resident Services Advocate

lstoll@otrch.org
Christine Wooten : Recovery Hotel Program Coordinator

Christine Wooten

Recovery Hotel Program Coordinator

cwooten@otrch.org
Marsha White : Shelter Plus Care Administrator

Marsha White

Shelter Plus Care Administrator

mwhite@otrch.org
Markita Coach : Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager

Markita Coach

Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager

mcoach@otrch.org
John Burns : Recovery Hotel Building Manger

John Burns

Recovery Hotel Building Manger

Emily Stant-Kelly : Children's Creative Corner Coordinator

Emily Stant-Kelly

Children's Creative Corner Coordinator

estantkelly@otrch.org
Michelle Christopher : Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager

Michelle Christopher

Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager

mchristopher@otrch.org
Sherran Harris : buddy’s place & Nannie Hinkston House Program Coordinator

Sherran Harris

buddy’s place & Nannie Hinkston House Program Coordinator

sharris@otrch.org
Angela Merritt : Women of Over-the-Rhine Coordinator

Angela Merritt

Women of Over-the-Rhine Coordinator

amerritt@otrch.org
David Elkins : Jimmy Heath House Program Coordinator

David Elkins

Jimmy Heath House Program Coordinator

delkins@otrch.org
Bonnie Seymore : Jimmy Heath House Desk Staff

Bonnie Seymore

Jimmy Heath House Desk Staff

Robin Boles : Jimmy Heath House Desk Staff

Robin Boles

Jimmy Heath House Desk Staff

Robert Bowman : Jimmy Heath House Desk Staff

Robert Bowman

Jimmy Heath House Desk Staff

Mike Gramann : Jimmy Heath House Desk Staff

Mike Gramann

Jimmy Heath House Desk Staff

Marvin Hunter : Jimmy Heath House Desk Staff

Marvin Hunter

Jimmy Heath House Desk Staff

Raymond Sams : Jimmy Heath House Desk Staff

Raymond Sams

Jimmy Heath House Desk Staff

 

Our Board of Trustees

Roger Auer, President
Georgia Keith, Vice President
Jonathan Diskin, Treasurer
Bonnie Neumeier, Secretary
Mike Bootes
Nick DiNardo
Bridgett Burbanks
Kelly Clements
Fanni Johnson
Bob Pickford