OUR STAFF & BOARD

Mary Burke Rivers : Executive Director

Mary Burke Rivers

Executive Director

mburke@otrch.org
Andy Hutzel : Director of Housing Services

Andy Hutzel

Director of Housing Services

ahutzel@otrch.org
Tanya Murphy : Director of Property Management

Tanya Murphy

Director of Property Management

tmurphy@otrch.org
Ty Black : Finance Director

Ty Black

Finance Director

tblack@otrch.org
Lisa Cecil : Controller

Lisa Cecil

Controller

lcecil@otrch.org
Patrice Smoot : Accounts Payable Analyst

Patrice Smoot

Accounts Payable Analyst

psmoot@otrch.org
Ashleigh Finke : Director of Real Estate Development

Ashleigh Finke

Director of Real Estate Development

afinke@otrch.org
Claire Daugherty : Fund Development Director

Claire Daugherty

Fund Development Director

cdaugherty@otrch.org
Cynthia Bell : Leasing Manager

Cynthia Bell

Leasing Manager

cbell@otrch.org
DaKenya Gunn : Compliance Manager

DaKenya Gunn

Compliance Manager

dgunn@otrch.org
Cynthia Talbert : Property Manager

Cynthia Talbert

Property Manager

ctalbert@otrch.org
Carol Strayhorn : Front Desk Manager

Carol Strayhorn

Front Desk Manager

cstrayhorn@otrch.org
Thomas Fields : Property Management Administrative Assistant

Thomas Fields

Property Management Administrative Assistant

tfields@otrch.org
Tim Carter : Maintenance

Tim Carter

Maintenance

Jason Gudorf : Maintenance

Jason Gudorf

Maintenance

Paul Sweet : Maintenance

Paul Sweet

Maintenance

Bobby Taylor : Maintenance

Bobby Taylor

Maintenance

Carl Combs : Director of Maintenance

Carl Combs

Director of Maintenance

ccombs@otrch.org
Maurice Wagoner : Maintenance

Maurice Wagoner

Maintenance

Sherran Harris : buddy’s place & Nannie Hinkston House Program Coordinator

Sherran Harris

buddy’s place & Nannie Hinkston House Program Coordinator

sharris@otrch.org
David Elkins : Jimmy Heath House Program Coordinator

David Elkins

Jimmy Heath House Program Coordinator

delkins@otrch.org
Amy Silver : Resident Services Coordinator

Amy Silver

Resident Services Coordinator

asilver@otrch.org
Lauren Stoll : Resident Services Advocate

Lauren Stoll

Resident Services Advocate

lstoll@otrch.org
Christine Wooten : Recovery Hotel Program Coordinator

Christine Wooten

Recovery Hotel Program Coordinator

cwooten@otrch.org
Milton Keith : Recovery Hotel Building Monitor

Milton Keith

Recovery Hotel Building Monitor

mkeith@otrch.org
Sean Guilfoile : Office Transition Coordinator

Sean Guilfoile

Office Transition Coordinator

sguilfoile@otrch.org
Emily Stant-Kelly : Fund Development and Special Events Manager/Children's Creative Corner Coordinator

Emily Stant-Kelly

Fund Development and Special Events Manager/Children's Creative Corner Coordinator

estantkelly@otrch.org
Jill Stein : Shelter Plus Care Administrator

Jill Stein

Shelter Plus Care Administrator

jstein@otrch.org
Michelle Christopher : Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager

Michelle Christopher

Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager

mchristopher@otrch.org
Angela Merritt : Employment Program Coordinator/Women of Over-the-Rhine Coordinator

Angela Merritt

Employment Program Coordinator/Women of Over-the-Rhine Coordinator

amerritt@otrch.org

Our Board of Trustees

Roger Auer – President
Georgia Keith – Vice-President
Jonathan Diskin – Treasurer
Bonnie Neumeier – Secretary
Michael Bootes (not pictured)
Bridgette Burbanks (not pictured)
Nicholas DiNardo
Fanni Johnson
Robert Pickford (not pictured)
Brian Fagan
Allen Woods (not pictured)

Jimmy Heath House Desk Staff

Wister Ausberry
Robin Boles
Robert Bowman
Mike Brown
Markita Coach
Bonnie Seymore
Glenn Ward
Joe Wynn

Maintenance Staff

Tim Carter
Michael Gramann
Jason Gudorf
Paul Sweet
Bobby Taylor
Maurice Wagoner
Harper Andrews

Interns