Mary Burke Rivers : Executive Director

Mary Burke Rivers

Executive Director

mburke@otrch.org
Andy Hutzel : Director of Housing Services

Andy Hutzel

Director of Housing Services

ahutzel@otrch.org
Tanya Murphy : Director of Property Management

Tanya Murphy

Director of Property Management

tmurphy@otrch.org
Ty Black : Finance Director

Ty Black

Finance Director

tblack@otrch.org
Lisa Cecil : Controller

Lisa Cecil

Controller

lcecil@otrch.org
Patrice Smoot : Accounts Payable Analyst

Patrice Smoot

Accounts Payable Analyst

psmoot@otrch.org
Ashleigh Finke : Director of Real Estate Development

Ashleigh Finke

Director of Real Estate Development

afinke@otrch.org
Stacey Todd : Project Manager

Stacey Todd

Project Manager

stodd@otrch.org
Katie Knipe : Fund Development Director

Katie Knipe

Fund Development Director

kknipe@otrch.org
Cynthia Bell : Leasing Manager

Cynthia Bell

Leasing Manager

cbell@otrch.org
DaKenya Gunn : Compliance Manager

DaKenya Gunn

Compliance Manager

dgunn@otrch.org
Cynthia Talbert : Property Manager

Cynthia Talbert

Property Manager

ctalbert@otrch.org
Carol Strayhorn : Front Desk Manager

Carol Strayhorn

Front Desk Manager

cstrayhorn@otrch.org
Thomas Fields : Property Management Administrative Assistant

Thomas Fields

Property Management Administrative Assistant

tfields@otrch.org
Tim Carter : Maintenance

Tim Carter

Maintenance

Jason Gudorf : Maintenance

Jason Gudorf

Maintenance

Paul Sweet : Maintenance

Paul Sweet

Maintenance

Bobby Taylor : Maintenance

Bobby Taylor

Maintenance

Carl Combs : Director of Maintenance

Carl Combs

Director of Maintenance

ccombs@otrch.org
Maurice Wagoner : Maintenance

Maurice Wagoner

Maintenance

David Elkins : Jimmy Heath House Program Coordinator

David Elkins

Jimmy Heath House Program Coordinator

delkins@otrch.org
Katie Fogle : Employment Program Coordinator

Katie Fogle

Employment Program Coordinator

kfogle@otrch.org
Amy Silver : Resident Services Coordinator

Amy Silver

Resident Services Coordinator

asilver@otrch.org
Lauren Stoll : Resident Services Advocate

Lauren Stoll

Resident Services Advocate

lstoll@otrch.org
Jacob Merritt : Resource Coordinator

Jacob Merritt

Resource Coordinator

jmerritt@otrch.org
Christine Wooten : Recovery Hotel Program Coordinator

Christine Wooten

Recovery Hotel Program Coordinator

cwooten@otrch.org
Milton Keith : Recovery Hotel Building Monitor

Milton Keith

Recovery Hotel Building Monitor

mkeith@otrch.org
Sean Guilfoile : Anna Louise Inn Program Coordinator

Sean Guilfoile

Anna Louise Inn Program Coordinator

sguilfoile@otrch.org
Emily Stant Kelly : Anna Louise Inn Activity/Children's Creative Corner Coordinator

Emily Stant Kelly

Anna Louise Inn Activity/Children's Creative Corner Coordinator

estantkelly@otrch.org
Valarie Truss : Anna Louise Inn Activity Monitor

Valarie Truss

Anna Louise Inn Activity Monitor

vtruss@otrch.org
Robin Stanley : Anna Louise Inn Activity Monitor

Robin Stanley

Anna Louise Inn Activity Monitor

rstanley@otrch.org
Candace Smith : Anna Louise Inn Activity Monitor

Candace Smith

Anna Louise Inn Activity Monitor

Jill Stein : Shelter Plus Care Administrator

Jill Stein

Shelter Plus Care Administrator

jstein@otrch.org
Michelle Christopher : Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager

Michelle Christopher

Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager

mchristopher@otrch.org
Anne McDonald : Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager

Anne McDonald

Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager

amcdonald@otrch.org
Angela Merritt : Women of Over-the-Rhine Coordinator

Angela Merritt

Women of Over-the-Rhine Coordinator

amerritt@otrch.org